PDA

View Full Version : Subprojects - WCG Beta Badge doesn't exist (null)



Yavanius
02-03-2017, 10:39 PM
On the subprojects, the WCG Beta Badge doesn't seem to be properly referenced and shows a placeholder icon and references:

http://stats6.free-dc.org/images/bwcg/null

Here's the images for quick reference:
http://signature.statseb.fr/index.py?badge=57


~Y

Dirk Broer
02-06-2017, 09:12 PM
The badge exists, it is just that you have not enough days/hours/minutes on the subproject. You need 14 days for a bronze badge and you have 0:3:4:40:10: (3 days, 4 minutes, 40.10 seconds)
http://stats.free-dc.org/stats.php?page=userwork&proj=bwcg&subproj=Beta+Testing

Yavanius
02-15-2017, 02:36 PM
Which is the point. It shouldn't be coming up at all if I or anybody else hasn't the appropriate requirements but it is and thus shows as broken.

Bok
02-15-2017, 03:28 PM
I'm not entirely sure why it returns null there given this code.

{ "sClass": "center", // badge
"aTargets": [ 14 ],
"mRender": function (data, type, row) {
if ( data == "null" )
{ return ''; }
else {return '<img src="/images/'+row[1]+'/'+data+'">'; }
},
},

though I can fix it by deleting the null rows out of the table as they should not be there in the first place.

Bok
02-15-2017, 03:28 PM
I'm not entirely sure why it returns null there given this code.

{ "sClass": "center", // badge
"aTargets": [ 14 ],
"mRender": function (data, type, row) {
if ( data == "null" )
{ return ''; }
else {return '<img src="/images/'+row[1]+'/'+data+'">'; }
},
},

though I can fix it by deleting the null rows out of the table as they should not be there in the first place.

Dirk Broer
02-15-2017, 08:42 PM
Is it right that I count 3x { and 4x } ? no, that's not right there are 4 of each, sorry.

Bok
02-16-2017, 09:22 AM
I think I fixed it.. works.

if ( !data )
{ return ''; }
else
{ return '<img src="/images/'+row[1]+'/'+data+'">'; }
},

Bok
02-16-2017, 09:22 AM
I think I fixed it.. works.

if ( !data )
{ return ''; }
else
{ return '<img src="/images/'+row[1]+'/'+data+'">'; }
},

Yavanius
02-16-2017, 03:48 PM
You're double-posting did you finally manage to clone yourself Bok or did you just go the Zaphod route? ;)