Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Subprojects - WCG Beta Badge doesn't exist (null)

  1. #1
    Senior Member Yavanius's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    SoCal, USA
    Posts
    149

    Subprojects - WCG Beta Badge doesn't exist (null)

    On the subprojects, the WCG Beta Badge doesn't seem to be properly referenced and shows a placeholder icon and references:

    http://stats6.free-dc.org/images/bwcg/null

    Here's the images for quick reference:
    http://signature.statseb.fr/index.py?badge=57


    ~Y

  2. #2
    Senior Member Dirk Broer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Leiden, South Holland, Netherlands
    Posts
    215
    The badge exists, it is just that you have not enough days/hours/minutes on the subproject. You need 14 days for a bronze badge and you have 0:3:4:40:10: (3 days, 4 minutes, 40.10 seconds)
    http://stats.free-dc.org/stats.php?p...j=Beta+Testing


  3. #3
    Senior Member Yavanius's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    SoCal, USA
    Posts
    149
    Which is the point. It shouldn't be coming up at all if I or anybody else hasn't the appropriate requirements but it is and thus shows as broken.

  4. #4
    Administrator Bok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
    Posts
    20,614
    Blog Entries
    13
    I'm not entirely sure why it returns null there given this code.

    { "sClass": "center", // badge
    "aTargets": [ 14 ],
    "mRender": function (data, type, row) {
    if ( data == "null" )
    { return ''; }
    else {return '<img src="/images/'+row[1]+'/'+data+'">'; }
    },
    },

    though I can fix it by deleting the null rows out of the table as they should not be there in the first place.

  5. #5
    Administrator Bok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
    Posts
    20,614
    Blog Entries
    13
    I'm not entirely sure why it returns null there given this code.

    { "sClass": "center", // badge
    "aTargets": [ 14 ],
    "mRender": function (data, type, row) {
    if ( data == "null" )
    { return ''; }
    else {return '<img src="/images/'+row[1]+'/'+data+'">'; }
    },
    },

    though I can fix it by deleting the null rows out of the table as they should not be there in the first place.

  6. #6
    Senior Member Dirk Broer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Leiden, South Holland, Netherlands
    Posts
    215
    Is it right that I count 3x { and 4x } ? no, that's not right there are 4 of each, sorry.
    Last edited by Dirk Broer; 02-16-2017 at 07:09 AM.


  7. #7
    Administrator Bok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
    Posts
    20,614
    Blog Entries
    13
    I think I fixed it.. works.

    if ( !data )
    { return ''; }
    else
    { return '<img src="/images/'+row[1]+'/'+data+'">'; }
    },

  8. #8
    Administrator Bok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
    Posts
    20,614
    Blog Entries
    13
    I think I fixed it.. works.

    if ( !data )
    { return ''; }
    else
    { return '<img src="/images/'+row[1]+'/'+data+'">'; }
    },

  9. #9
    Senior Member Yavanius's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    SoCal, USA
    Posts
    149
    You're double-posting did you finally manage to clone yourself Bok or did you just go the Zaphod route?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •