Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: unable to setup statstool

  1. #1

    unable to setup statstool

    Hello,
    I can't get the stats tool to "create". I've used multiple browsers(firefox, IE 8, Chrome windows + linux), different computers and waited day's and It alway's just shows me the create button.

    Mike

  2. #2
    Administrator Bok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
    Posts
    21,794
    Blog Entries
    13
    Do you have javascript enabled?

  3. #3
    yes, I've never turned it off.

  4. #4
    Administrator Bok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
    Posts
    21,794
    Blog Entries
    13
    hmm, ok, looked through the logs and I see an error, though I've not seen that one before. Let me see what I can do about it, might be something to do with the upgrade to php 5.2 I made recently.

    Bok

  5. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    2

    Smile

    I can't create a stats tool either. I've tried Firefox and IE multiple times to no avail.

    Probably the same problem as mluich

    FA

  6. #6
    Administrator Bok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
    Posts
    21,794
    Blog Entries
    13
    Could you try once more ?

  7. #7
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    2

    Smile

    Seems to be working now. Thanks!

    All I have to do now is figure out what fields to fill out now...

    FA

  8. #8
    Free-DC Retire gopher_yarrowzoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Location
    Santa Ana, CA
    Posts
    3,978
    That's easy you just look your self up on any project your in and it's user ID for that project some are simply your name others are an ID, some are name with team ID attached easiest way is look at your user page for that project and the name=.... use that part.
    Retired from Free-DC...
    I don't have the time or money to help anymore...

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •