Thread: Project credit / point score comparison Excel spreadsheet available

Project credit / point score comparison Excel spreadsheet available

Rumor has it that, of all projects, either Aqua or Collatz returns more points per unit time. Which? I created a simple ss to track accumulated totals for ANY two projects across time to detect just this. I'd like to post it somewhere in 'forum space' so that others can use / evaluate it. Is there way for me to upload / share this ss without my having to email / attach to all interested members?

Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States
    Blog Entries
    You can email it to me if you like and I'll post it. Or why don't you put it into a public google spreadsheet and post the link instead? That way people without Office/OpenOffice can read it too and you can still continue to make changes..

Bok, thx. I think I'd rather have you post it if you would. But, newbie here... WHAT is YOUR email??? Thanks, Darryl

Quote Originally Posted by dwdockins View Post
    Rumor has it that, of all projects, either Aqua or Collatz returns more points per unit time. Which? I created a simple ss to track accumulated totals for ANY two projects across time to detect just this. I'd like to post it somewhere in 'forum space' so that others can use / evaluate it. Is there way for me to upload / share this ss without my having to email / attach to all interested members?
    First let me say the comparison SS is a good idea for individuals to make their own assessment. You can attach it to a message posted here though. Just zip it and then start a message here and go Advanced. If you scroll down past the normal text area, there is a section called Additional Options. There you can manage attachments.